CNR IJSSR Editorial Board

 

All paper received are editorial reviewed by our team which consists of experts from all round the globe from reputed Universities. List of editorial board member is as follows

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Hetal N.Bhinde,

B.Sc. (Biotechnology), MBA (Production and Materials Management, MBA (International Business Management), PGDIEM, NET (Management), Ph.D. (Management)

Assistant Professor, Sandip Foundations’ SITRC, SavitribaiPhule Pune University, India

Email: hetalb19@gmail.com                                        Contact Number: +91 7709285089

Associate Editor

  1. Dr. Prakash Ahire,

B.Sc. (Maths), M.Sc. (Maths), M.Ed., SET& NET (Education), Ph.D. (Education)

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Education, Ashoka Education Foundation, SavitribaiPhule Pune University, India

Email: prakash.ahire11@gmail.com          Contact Number: +91 9850501251

  1. Dr.Arup Barman

Professor, Assam University, Silchar, India

Email: abgeet@gmail.com                            Contact Number: +91 995491377

Managing Editor

  1. Prof Ajay H.Shukla,

Ph.D. Research Scholar, MBA (Fin), UGC NET- JRF

President, Care & Research Foundation, Nashik India

Email: ahs.nsk@gmail.com                           Contact Number: +91 9021217110

 

External Advisory board members and Section Editorial Members

Total 37
India 7
Asia (Ex India) 15
Africa 10
Europe 2
South America 2
North America 1

 

  1. Oleg YurevichLatyshev

International Mariinskaya Academy named after M.D. Shapovalenko, Russia

Email: papa888@list.ru                                  Contact Number: +79184430043                               

  1. Mahendra Umare

K D K College of Engineering, Nagpur, India.

Email: mnu72@rediffmail.com                   Contact Number: +91 9823423666

  1. Boshra Ismail Arnout

King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia

Email:prof.arnout74@gmail.com               Contact Number: 00966591966048

  1. Dr LoshineeVasudevan

HELP University / IEWM College, Malaysia

Email: hemaloshinee25@gmail.com        Contact Number: 60126281490

  1. Stephen I. Ternyik

Techno-Logos, Inc., USA, EU

Email: StephenJehucal@web.de                               Contact Number: 82043

  1. Mohamed Mostafa El Nady

Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute,                 Egypt

Email: mohamedelnady217@gmail.com                Contact Number:  11727

  1. Tariq H.Y. Al-MALIKY

University of Basrah, Iraq

Email: tariq.almaliky73@gmail.com          Contact Number: 009647804088285

  1. VenelinTerziev

National Military University, BULGARIA

Email: TERZIEV@SKMAT.COM                    Contact Number: +359886556888

  1. Paula Romanos

BAU, Lebanon

Email: paula_romanos84@hotmail.com Contact Number:  0096170180709

  1. Mahmoud Abd El Aziz Mabrok

Suez Canal University, Egypt

Email: dr.mahmoudmabrok@yahoo.com Contact Number:  +201285341262

  1. SUDHIR KUMAR

NIT AGARTALA  India

Email: sudhir007gec@gmail.com               Contact Number:  +8837448219

  1. Hope Osayantin AIFUWA

University of Benin, Benin city, Nigeria

Email: aifuwahopeosayantin@gmail.com Contact Number:  +2348136751972

  1. Vanessa Meloni Massara

University of São Paulo, Brazil

Email: vanessa.massara@gmail.com        Contact Number:  5511975679973

  1. Dr. Kadhim Naief AL-Taee

university of Babylon, Iraq

Email: eng.kadhim.naief@uobabylon.edu.iq  Contact Number:  009647802431336

  1. Gaber Ibrahim

Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal  University (Previously Dammam University), Saudi Arabia

Email: gaibrahim@iau.edu.sa                      Contact Number: 009660563364071

  1. Hijaz Ahmad

University of Engineering and Technology Peshawar, Pakistan    Pakistan

Email: hijaz555@gmail.com                          Contact Number: +923209052093

  1. Antonio Russo

University of Trieste, Italy

Email: russoan@units.it                 Contact Number: 00393403830368

  1. Tarekegn Girma Fanta  

Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia

Email: fantatarekegn9@gmail.com           Contact Number: 2510913451345

  1. Mehreen Kausar Azam

Institute of Business Management, Pakistan

Email: mehreen.kausar@iobm.edu.pk   Contact Number: 923323745245

  1. Gari Hunduma Bayissa

Haramaya University, Ethiopia

Email: garihunduma@gmail.com

  1. Prof. Dr. Abdulnaser Nour

Department of accounting Faculty Of Economics And Social Sciences, An-Najah National University, Palestine

Email: a.nour@najah.edu                             Contact Number:  00970594423570

  1.  Dr Smith F. Tettey

University of Pretoria, South Africa

Email: u15412572@tuk.co.za                       Contact Number:+233261974220

  1. RAJA S

SRM-Valliammai Engineering College, Anna University, INDIA

Email: ksraja22486@gmail.com                  Contact Number:  +91 9380832357

  1. Sanan T.Mohammad

Dura Power Plant, IRAQ

Email: sanant83@gmail.com                        Contact Number:  009647719418398

  1. Melek Hajji

University of Kairouan, Tunisia

Email: melekhajji.univk@gmail.com        Contact Number:  +97466770151

  1. Andrey Skorobogatov

Kazan Innovative University named after V.G.Timiryasov (IEML),Russia

Email: skorobogatov@ieml.ru                                    Contact Number:  +79172750859

  1. Alaa El Din Mahmoud

Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: alaa-mahmoud@alexu.edu.eg                     Contact Number:  +4917669145092

  1. Matey Juabin

University of Cape Coast, Ghana

Email: mgoodluck369@gmail.com                             Contact Number:  +233554790221

  1. Wasim Sajjad

National University of Medical Sciences, Pakistan

Email: sajjadw@numspak.edu.pk                             Contact Number:  923463112030

  1. Girish Dutt Gautam

JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, GUNA, MP, India

Email: girish.gautam1985@gmail.com                     Contact Number:  +91 8770434971

  1. Ibrahim Elgendy

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Email: ibrahim.elgendy@hit.edu.cn                         Contact Number:  +8618845754394

  1. Ali Wahdan Ali Ibrahim eLKHOLY

Suez canal university, Egypt

Email: ali.wahdan@vet.suez.edu.eg                        Contact Number:  1008705642

  1. Jaskiran Kaur

Central University of Punjab, Bathinda, India

Email: jaskiran_kaur49@yahoo.com                        Contact Number:  +919316036586

  1. Ijaz Younis

Njust, China

Email: ijazyounis@njust.edu.cn                                 Contact Number:  008618602552355

  1. Dr.Jayappa Mahalappa Koli

College of Fisheries, Shirgaon, Ratnagiri, India

Email: jmkoli@gmail.com                                              Contact Number:  919405957722

  1. Clint Sutherland

The University of Trinidad and Tobago, Trinidad & Tobago

Email: clint.sutherland@utt.edu.tt                           Contact Number:  +18684975744

  1. Dr. Archana Arjun Ghatule

Prin.L.N.Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research             India

Email: archana.ghatule@welingkar.org.in             Contact Number:  +91 7620144178

 

Join us

You can get associate with us as External Advisory board members and Acquisition / Section Editorial Members/ Reviewer.

* All the associates of CNR’S IJSSR are working FREE OF COST for this research upliftment and development initiative.

  1. Call for invitations in 11th month of academic year. (Link of the form will be open throughout the year. Applicants can apply throughout the year, but their candidature will be considered as per the academic cycle)
  2. Accept invitations (only online through Google forms).
  3. Review CV and applications by managing committee.
  4. Finalize the board for 1 year. Amendments can be done, if need be, between the year.
  5. Circulate association letter to selected candidates.
  6. Receive filled and completed letters
  7. Issue association certificates to External Advisory board members and Acquisition / Section Editorial Members/ Reviewer.
  8. For Renewal of membership, E-mail communication can be done.

Click here to fill the online form